Photos

Love Is All Around

Spring time always puts me in a sentimental mood which reminds me that during my travels, I always like to take pictures of people in love (not in a creepy way!). My first ever “lovers” picture was in Edinburgh, Scotland when I accidentally captured a proposal! Since then, I’ve seen many couples loving each other. This “love” business extends across national boundaries and I’m still completely living my own romance. We, as people, all share this ability to love and to give love regardless of our race, gender, age, religion, nationality, or location. Here is a small sample of my travel photos titled: Love is all around.

If you’ve fallen in love with a place, or with someone while traveling, share your stories below!

Leave a Reply

